tamakiss.blogg.se

In the shadow of evil
In the shadow of evil





in the shadow of evil

" I'm gonna have to confiscate this." - After getting the Ray Gun from the Mystery Box. " A you shittin' me!? This looks like a damn toy!" - After getting the Ray Gun from the Mystery Box. " A "Ray Gun" ? Do I fuckin' look like Buck Gordon ?!" - After getting the Ray Gun from the Mystery Box. " You give little pistols like this to rookies." - After getting a Pistol from the Mystery Box. " I'm meant to fight off these monsters with a pistol ?!" - After getting a Pistol from the Mystery Box. " I've already got a pistol." - After getting a Pistol from the Mystery Box. " Whoa ! I don't think I wanna know what's inside that fuckin' thing!" - When looking at the Mystery Box " Sounds likes the armory is open!" - Upon picking up Fire Sale. Someone trying to help us?" - Upon picking up Carpenter. " Those barricades - that's all that stands between us and them. " That shut you up?! Yeah, it did! k" - Upon picking up the Nuke. " You gonna exercise your right to remain silent now?" - Upon picking up the Nuke.

in the shadow of evil

You know what I mean?" - Upon picking up Double Points " And every(?) I turn downed the chance with a little kickback. " Let's wrack 'em up!" - Upon picking up Double Points " Sounds like we're about to hit a big payday!" - Upon picking up Double Points

in the shadow of evil

" I'd give you all a final warning, but I think I'd rather just put you down!" - Upon picking up Insta-Kill " I get a feeling Jacky V's about to put a hurt on the next freak I see!" - Upon picking up Insta-Kill " Who wants to learn about the law?" - Upon picking up Insta-Kill I was gettin' low." - Upon picking up Max Ammo. " Perfect timing, just what I needed!" - Upon picking up Max Ammo. " Hell yeah, free ammo!" - Upon picking up Max Ammo. " Is this related to the guy in the jar?" - After picking up a Gateworm " Well, ah, I-I have watched the occasional performance in this establishment." - After entering the Burlesque for the first time, in response to the Shadow Man No, I-I can't say that it is." - After entering the boxing gym for the first time, in response to the Shadow Man " W-would I be able to talk to my lawyer before answering that?" - After entering the Ruby Rabbit for the first time, in response to the Shadow Man " It's my workshop where I create the props for my spellbinding illusions! Yes." - After entering his Landing for the first time, in response to the Shadow Man " Ugh, I'm not gonna get in trouble for impersonating a police officer now, am I?" - After picking up the Badge " Oh, this reminds me of when I was a child, playing Cops n Robbers." - After picking up the Badge Unless, of course, it happens to be a sword fight." - After picking up the Pen " They say the pen is mightier than the sword. " I thought evil contracts were usually signed in blood." - After picking up the Pen







In the shadow of evil